VELOUR Beauty Parlour is your sanctuary for the busy urban lifestyle.

We dedicate to rejuvenating your mind, body and spirit with beauty therapy.

At VELOUR Beauty Parlour, we aim to provide the the best beauty treatments and premium service in a considerate and professional manner. Your sanctuary is a safe, clean and peaceful environment.

Visit us in Dulwich Hill, Sydney Inner West today. VELOUR Beauty Parlour will make you look and feel fabulous.

-COMING UP HOLIDAY SCHEDULE-
23 July Tue Open 3pm - 8pm
24 July Wed Closed
25 July Thu Open 12pm - 8pm
26 July Fri Closed
27 July Sat Open 10am - 6pm
28 July Sun Closed
29 July Mon Closed
30 July Tue Open 3pm - 8pm
31 July Wed Closed
1 August Thu Open 12pm - 8pm
2 August Fri Closed
3 August Sat Open 10am - 6pm
4 August Sun Closed
5 August Mon Closed
6 August Tue Open at 10am - back to usual operation